FOR 9 PERSONS Idyllic location in the middle of the Gauja National Park

In the middle of the Ligatne National Park (sleeps 9) Vacation house Lejasligas Latvia

Lejasligas is a cozy guest house located in the area of the Gauja National Park. The house, surrounded by forests, is perfect for those who want to escape the everyday noise and relax in a cozy house.

The house has been carefully renovated since 2016, paying attention to details to preserve its authenticity as much as possible. The staircase leading to the second floor has been there since the 1930s.

Lejasligas has a spacious living room with dining area, a functional kitchen, a balcony and 4 bedrooms, each with its own bathroom.

Vacation house Lejasligas is fully equipped

See for yourself!

SINGLE HOUSE

apartment

4 bedrooms

BATHROOM

bath

4 bathrooms with shower and/or bath and WC and a guest WC

BED LINEN

amenities

Bed linen and towels are provided

PARKING

carpark

Free parking in front of the house

PETS ALLOWED

animal

pet-friendly house

WIFI

wifi

WiFi available

csm 2020 03 19 fewo lain 02 3f0a02aaa9

Further information

In the surroundings of Lejasligas there are some sights that are definitely worth a visit, such as the Līgatne nature trails that are on the way to the house, the Līgatne wineries, the paper mill and the Michelin-starred restaurant “Pavāru Māja”. We also offer transfers for an extra charge.

This is a unique opportunity to spend time with your loved ones or friends in a spacious and modern house. Lejasligas was originally built as a family home where the owners wanted to live themselves, but over time realized that others should also be offered this unique opportunity. In winter you can walk through the snow-covered forest and enjoy the silence; in summer you can enjoy the green nature, the birdsong and watch the starry sky - just be.

HOW TO FIND THE HOLIDAY HOME "HOUSE JOCH CHURWALDEN" Your arrival

Key handover:

Mrs. Aleksandra Zumante will welcome you directly on site.

Address: Jumpravas iela, Ligatnes Pagasts, 4108 Ligatne

für 9 Personen Idyllische Lage inmitten Gauja Nationalparks

In mitten des Nationalparks Ligatne (9 Betten) Ferienhaus Lejasligas Lettland

Lejasligas ist ein gemütliches Gästehaus, das sich auf dem Gelände des Gauja-Nationalparks befindet. Das Haus, umgeben von Wäldern, ist hervorragend für diejenigen geeignet, die dem alltäglichen Lärm entfliehen und in einem gemütlichem Haus entspannen möchten.

Das Haus wurde seit 2016 behutsam renoviert, wobei auf Details geachtet wurde, um seine Authentizität so weit wie möglich zu bewahren. Die Treppe, die zum zweiten Stock führt, ist seit den 1930er Jahren vorhanden.

Lejasligas verfügt über ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Essbereich, eine funktionale Küche, einen Balkon und 4 Schlafzimmer, jeweils mit eigenem Bad.

Das Ferienhaus Lejasligas ist umfänglich ausgestattet

Überzeugen Sie sich

ALLEINSTEHENDES HAUS

apartment

4 Schlafzimmer

Badezimmer

bath

4 Badezimmer mit Dusche,- und oder Bad und WC und ein Gäste WC

Bettwäsche

amenities

Bettwäsche und Handtücher vorhanden

Parkplatz

carpark

kostenfreie Parkplätze vor dem Haus

TIERE GESTATTET

animal

tierfreundliches Haus

WLAN

wifi

WLAN vorhanden

csm 2020 03 19 fewo lain 02 3f0a02aaa9

Weitere Informationen

In der Umgebung von Lejasligas gibt es einige Sehenswürdigkeiten, die definitiv einen Besuch wert sind, wie die Līgatne Naturpfade, die auf dem Weg zum Haus liegen, die Līgatne Winzer, die Papierfabrik und das mit einem Michelin-Stern ausgezeichnete Restaurant "Pavāru Māja". Außerdem bieten wir auch Transfers gegen Aufpreis an.

Dies ist eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, Zeit mit Ihren Liebsten oder Freunden in einem geräumigen und modernen Haus zu verbringen. Ursprünglich wurde Lejasligas als Familienhaus erbaut, in dem die Besitzer selbst leben wollten, jedoch im Laufe der Zeit feststellten, dass auch anderen diese einzigartige Gelegenheit geboten werden sollte. Im Winter können Sie durch den schneebedeckten Wald spazieren und die Stille genießen; im Sommer erfreuen Sie sich an der grünen Natur, dem Vogelgezwitscher und beobachten den sternenklaren Himmel - einfach sein.

 

So finden Sie das Ferienhaus Lejasligas Ihre Anreise

Schlüsselübergabe: 

Frau  Aleksandra Zumante wird Sie direkt vor Ort begrüßen. 

Adresse: Jumpravas iela, Ligatnes Pagasts, 4108 Ligatne